Camp Olympia 2018 – SIGN UP

camp-olympia

Here are the 2018 dates for our Olympia Leadership Camps.

Secondary (Pick your school’s preferred date: Secondary ONLINE REGISTRATION)
Camp 1 – Fri. April 27 – Sun. April 29
Camp 2 – Fri. May 4 – Sun. May 6
Camp 3 – Fri. May 11 – Sun. May 13
Secondary Introduction Letter
**Information meeting date (TBD)

Elementary (Pick  your school’s preferred date: Elementary ONLINE REGISTRATION)
Camp 1 – Wed. May 2 – Fri. May 4
Camp 2 – Mon. May 7 – Wed. May 9
Camp 3 – Wed. May 9 – Fri. May 11
Elementary Introduction Letter
**Mandatory information meeting on Wednesday. Feb. 7 (3:30-5:00 pm) (CEC)
**CSLIT meeting to follow (5:00 – 6:30) (CEC)

 

One thought on “Camp Olympia 2018 – SIGN UP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s