Camp Olympia 2020 – Schools Attending

Thank you to the all the schools that have registered to participate in our overnight Olympia leadership camps! A special thank you goes out to our 6 host schools for taking such a tremendous leadership role! VOLUNTEERS SIGN UP HEREVOLUNTEER PERMISSION FORMS . SECONDARY CAMPS CAMP 1 CAMP 2 CAMP 3 . . ELEMENTARY CAMPS... Continue Reading →

Camp Olympia 2020 – SIGN UP

Olympia Leadership Camp Dates for 2020 Secondary (Pick your school’s preferred date: Secondary ONLINE REGISTRATION)Camp 1 – Fri. April 24 – Sun. April 26Camp 2 – Fri. May 1 – Sun. May 3Camp 3 – Fri. May 8 – Sun. May 10—Secondary Introduction Letter**Information meeting date (TBD) Elementary (Pick  your school’s preferred date: Elementary ONLINE REGISTRATION)Camp 1 – Wed. April... Continue Reading →

Catholic Leadership Summer Camps 2019

REGISTER TODAY! What  The Catholic Leadership Camp is an overnight leadership experience which takes place the last week of August right before the school year begins. Students participate in workshops, listen to guests speakers, and learn leadership tools that they can take back into their community. In addition, student leaders will be able to network with Catholic student leaders... Continue Reading →

WE Family Weekend – SIGN UP

REGISTER HEREWhat? 3 days and 2 nights with your whole family at Olympia Sports Camp in beautiful Muskoka. Share your own private cabin. All meals provided. When? Sat. May 18 to Mon. May 20, 2019. It is the long weekend! Why? Experience WE like never before, with your family! You'll hear from inspirational speakers, enjoy workshops... Continue Reading →

Camp Olympia 2019 – SIGN UP

Here are the 2019 dates for our Olympia Leadership Camps. Secondary (Pick your school’s preferred date: Secondary ONLINE REGISTRATION)Camp 1 – Fri. April 26 – Sun. April 28Camp 2 – Fri. May 3 – Sun. May 5Camp 3 – Fri. May 10 – Sun. May 12—Secondary Introduction Letter**Information meeting date (TBD) Elementary (Pick  your school’s preferred date: Elementary ONLINE REGISTRATION)Camp... Continue Reading →

Catholic Leadership Summer Camps

REGISTER TODAY! What  The Catholic Leadership camp is an overnight leadership experience which takes place the last week of August right before the school year begins. Students participate in workshops, listen to guests speakers, and learn leadership tools that they can take back into their community. In addition, student leaders will be able to network with Catholic student leaders... Continue Reading →

Camp Olympia 2018 – SIGN UP

Here are the 2018 dates for our Olympia Leadership Camps. Secondary (Pick your school's preferred date: Secondary ONLINE REGISTRATION) Camp 1 - Fri. April 27 - Sun. April 29 Camp 2 - Fri. May 4 - Sun. May 6 Camp 3 - Fri. May 11 - Sun. May 13 --Secondary Introduction Letter **Information meeting date (TBD)... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑