Let’s Talk Faith – LOG IN HERE – Wed. Oct. 20 @ 4:30 pm

 
Join the Meeting
Join the Meeting

CSLIT presents “Let’s Talk Faith.”

Fun. Prizes. Important conversation.

Interact, discuss, and pray with Catholic student leaders across the TCDSB as we explore topics to deepen our faith and strengthen our relationship with God.


Spread the Word

Watch Previous Broadcast

Wed. April 15 w/ special guest Father Obinna

Wed. April 29 w/ Special guest Father Damien

Wed. May 13 w/ Special guest Chaplain Cosmo Femia

Wed. May 27 w/ Special guest Luke Olmes

Wed. June 10 w/ Special guest Pastor Q Wilson

Wed. November 11 w/ Special guest Joanna Alphoso

Wed. December 16 w/ Special guest Darren Pereira

Wed. January 20 w/ Special guest Marie Anne Torres

Wed. February 17 w/ Special guests Merle Gonsalvez, Junette Tindan, Michael Consul

Wed. March 24 w/ Special guest Dalila Dandrea

Wed. April 21 w/ Special guest Adrianne Sequiera

Thurs. May 6 w/ Special Guests Gabriella Davies, Jill Forester, Testament, iNsight, Pastor Q

Wed. May 19 w/ Special Guest Celia Ieradi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: